Dating Advice from Philosophers

Dating Advice from Philosophers.

As usual, Sun Tzu’s answer is my favorite.

Apologies for the [lazy] reblogging, but this deadline has me oscillating between productive mania and abject terror. I’ll return to normal blogging after February.

xoxo

One thought on “Dating Advice from Philosophers

  1. Bob Bonsall

    Thank you for sharing this! I had forgotten how much I enjoyed writing it. I plan to continue the series at some point in the near future, taking it in yet another direction (but hopefully just as funny.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

